# Cayuga County Community College Auburn, New York

Minutes of the regular meeting of the Board of Trustees held Thursday, June 20, 2019 from F201 on the Fulton Campus and the Business Industry Center on the Auburn Campus of Cayuga Community College.

Present: Dr. Linda P. Van Buskirk, Chair

Excused: Ms. Melina Carnicelli
Ms. Stephanie Hutchinson

Ms. Marian Brown
Mr. John Klink
Mr. John Camardo
Ms. Angela Daddabbo
Mr. Tony Franceschelli
Hon. Pat Mahunik (via Zoom)

Mr. Dan Charles

## Present in Auburn:

Dr. Brian M. Durant, President

Dr. Anne Herron, Vice President of Academic Affairs and Provost

Tom Corcoran, Director of Human Resources

Marie Nellenback, Comptroller Steve Keeler, Faculty Assoc. Rep. JoAnn Harris, Co-President ESP Theresa Rogalski, Co-President ESP

Andrew Poole, Media and Public Relations Associate

Bruce Walter, Manager of IT User Services

Guy Cosentino, CCCC Foundation, Executive Director

#### Present from Fulton:

Dr. Cathy Dotterer, Dean of Students

Rebecca Devendorf, Assistant Registrar, APG Rep

Also Present: Hon. Joe Bennett, Cayuga County Legislator

Hon. Charlie Ripley, Cayuga County Legislator

Kelly Rocheleau, Auburn Citizen

Dr. Van Buskirk called the meeting to order at 8:02 a.m.

## 1.0 COMMENTS FROM THE PUBLIC

None

# 2.0 CONSENT AGENDA

Dr. Van Buskirk presented the Consent Agenda as a motion to approve which consisted of the May 16, 2019 Regular Board Meeting minutes, the May 2019 Monthly Bills totaling \$942,161.72, and Stipend Lists #18, #19, and #20 totaling \$16,919.78

Ms. Brown seconded the motion to accept the Consent Agenda. The motion carried following a unanimous voice vote.

3.0

4.1.4 <u>Vice-President for Student Affairs</u> was excused.

. He

4.1.5